Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out.  We are excited to talk with you and meet your needs.

You may visit or call our individual stations directly or pick from below.

Call us at 866-91-LOCAL

If you would like to email us using the form below, we will forward your message to the appropriate party.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please type your message.

Sales contacts

105.1 The Wolf

Justin Wagner
Account Executive
wagner@mylocalstations.com

Cody Spencer
Sr. Account Executive
cody@mylocalstations.com

Chris Barker
Sales Manager
Mid South Region
chris@mylocalstations.com

 

98.3 The Coyote

Cody Spencer
Sr. Account Executive
cody@mylocalstations.com

Jeremy Wolfe
jeremy@mylocalstations.com

Q-Country 103.9

Cody Spencer
Sr. Account Executive
cody@mylocalstations.com

Justin Wagner
Account Executive
wagner@mylocalstations.com

Kelly Ellis
Creative Services/Sales
kelly@mylocalstations.com

Chris Barker
Sr. Account Executive
chris@mylocalstations.com

Barry Gresham
Sr. Account Executive
Sports & Ministry Sales
barry@mylocalstations.com

My_Local_Stations_Logo1

3 Stations |  3 Markets | 3 States

Copyright 2021 Consolidated Media, LLC & Fowler Media Partners, LLC All Rights Reserved | 866-91-LOCAL